Warning: session_start(): Session callback expects true/false return value in /home/hsjesdbe/core/model/modx/modx.class.php on line 2284
Haus St. Josef - Verwaltung Haus St. Josef - Verwaltung
Verwaltung
Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Anmeldung

Karin Beenen                            Brigitte Cremer                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Christiane Nießen-Weck
Telefon: 02403 7858-0
Fax: 02403 7858-10
info@hsj-eschweiler.de

Zentralsekretariat

Sabine Dauber
Telefon: 02403 7858-31
sabine.dauber@hsj-eschweiler.de

Sekretariat ambulante und teilstationäre Hilfen

Dagmar Schüller
Telefon: 02403 7858-38
dagmar.schueller@hsj-eschweiler.de

Sekretariat stationäre Hilfen

Rebecca Schiffer
Telefon: 02403 7858-34
rebecca.schiffer@hsj-eschweiler.de

Personalbüro

Klaudia Lemkens
Telefon: 02403 7858-15
klaudia.lemkens@hsj-eschweiler.de

Buchhaltung

Olivia Heusmann
Telefon: 02403-761157
olivia.heusmann@sah-eschweiler.de

Abrechnungswesen

Birgit Simon
Telefon: 02403 7858-53
birgit.simon@hsj-eschweiler.de

Hausmeister

Lothar Fackeldey
Telefon: 02403 7858-32
lothar.fackeldey@hsj-eschweiler.de