Ambulante Hilfen
Ambulante Hilfen

Ambulante Hilfen

Sigrid Eickhoff-Kuth
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
Systemische Familientherapeutin

Telefon: 02403 7858-27
Mobil: 01573 6164344
sigrid.eickhoff-kuth@hsj-eschweiler.de

Anna Gerhards
Fachberatung Pflegefamilien für UMF
Sozialarbeiterin/Sozialpädagogin B.A.
Klinisch-therapeutische Sozialarbeiterin/Sozialpädagogin M. A.
Systemische Beraterin

Telefon: 02403 7858-20
Mobil: 01573 5620482
anna.gerhards@hsj-eschweiler.de

Jürgen Gerhards
Sozialarbeiter

Telefon: 02403 7858-25
Mobil: 01578 9469949
juergen.gerhards@hsj-eschweiler.de

Nicole Hallen
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin
Sozial-Kompetenz-Training

Telefon: 02403 7858-29
Mobil: 01578 0837787
nicole.hallen@hsj-eschweiler.de

Johanna Hansen
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin

Telefon: 02403 7858-29
Mobil: 0160 90540845
johanna.hansen@hsj-eschweiler.de

Gaby Herrmann
Dipl.-Pädagogin
Systemische Beraterin
ADHS-Coach

Telefon: 02403 7858-37
Mobil: 0171 7536866
gaby.herrmann@hsj-eschweiler.de

Ilona Kaminski-Reiff
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin
Kinderschutzfachkraft

Telefon: 02403 7858-19
Mobil: 0163 1974580
ilona.kaminski-reif@hsj-eschweiler.de

Anke Kaulen
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin
Sozialtherapeutin
Systemische Beraterin

Telefon: 02403 7858-29
Mobil: 0170 3145883
anke.kaulen@hsj-eschweiler.de

Michael Laudt
Erzieher
Anti-Gewalt-Trainer

Telefon: 02403 7858-25
Mobil: 0157 72058951
michael.laudt@hsj-eschweiler.de

Bogumila Porwik-Hermanns
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin
Verfahrenspflegerin

Telefon: 02403 7858-22
Mobil: 0160 90641709
bogumila.porwik-hermanns@hsj-eschweiler.de

Ursula Vorderwülbecke
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin

Telefon: 02403 7858-19
Mobil: 01575 0471681
ursula.vorderwuelbecke@hsj-eschweiler.de

Tobias Taplik
Sozialarbeiter B.A.

Telefon: 02403 7858-37
Mobil: 01573 9315567
tobias.taplik@hsj-eschweiler.de

Vanessa Thomas
Dipl. Sozialpädagogin

Telefon: 02403 7858-20
Mobil: 01575 5230765
vanessa.thomas@hsj-eschweiler.de